missguerra: Where are all the gentlemen at?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Glendora, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
missguerra is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
sub teacher

I need a gentleman!

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Sabrina
My hobbies are to go out and have a good time. I like riding bikes, hiking, swimming, reading and almost anything in between. My goal is to be financially independent and well off staying at home with my baby girl. I am a very unique girl because Im intelligent, classy, and funny all in one. I like all kinds of music especially the music you can shake your hips to.

***FYI: I'm on this site to meet(in person) not talk or text everyday. If you are interested message me and let's meet (only if I'm interested, of course).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal of a first date is dinner so we can talk and get to know each other, then a fun activity such as ice skating or some sort.

Mail Settings
To send a message to missguerra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs