Age: 30
Age: 27
Long Term
Age: 32
Sugarlips-85: Just looking out there.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
Sugarlips-85 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Talking about myself is kinda hard but here goes....

I am a very adventurous person, I love the outdoors. My hobbies include photography, hiking, camping, cooking, movies etc . I'm a energetic and up beat person. I can always figure out ways to make people laugh. When life gets a little stressful I like to get in my car and drive for a while listening to music. I'm a goal orientated women, so the person that I meet has to have some goals that he is working on as well. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect because no one is. I love to travel I'm a military brat so it in my blood to want to learn about new things and new cultures. I am a very open minded person with a big heart. I listen to all music except for heavy metal (it makes my head hurt) and certain county music. If you want to get to know more about me please don't hesitate to send me a message, I will reply. Thank you for reading my profile. ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I liked to be surprised but, as long as it doesn't have me running for my life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sugarlips-85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke