B.Tallabas: Honest, welling to get to know
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Laveen, Arizona
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Native American, Gemini
B.Tallabas is looking for a relationship.
Some college
medical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello my name is Breanna I have a three babies one is my own I know who his father is n I choose to keep my son safe with me I also help raise my niece n nephew I currently live with my mom for the fact of her needing my help to me family comes first other then that, I like to talk I love to laugh I don't like drama life is way to short for that I am seeking a relationship with someone who is welling to share there life and secrets with me once we get to know each other well I am not the one to complain about who you are who am I to judge. I can chat nicely but know my limits. I like to hang out with family and friends. For a date well we can go some where quite and get to know each other. Well anymore questions please feel free to ask. When I am with someone I will not cheat I think its nasty I don't flirt I also think that is sick. I know how to defend myself at all times so watch out LOL.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any where quite to get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps