Lilacdream555: My glass is always half full....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
Lilacdream555 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Chinese

About Me
I am an enthusiastic person with a genuine desire to enjoy life and pursue happiness and beauty. I love to travel and explore the world and different culture, and I have been fortunate enough to see many parts of it. I am a confident, intelligent, well-educated, optimistic person and I highly value honesty, loyalty and integrity and believe communication is critical in building a lasting relationship. I am also a true romantic. Unexpected roses, strolls under the moonlight, wine tasting in the wine country, i. e., ... all of these little things make life worthwhile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lilacdream555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps