scotty_450: lookin for someone to have fun with
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Carriere, Mississippi
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
scotty_450 is looking for a relationship.
High school
granite fabricator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm new to this type of internet dating stuff, so please work with me. I love riding motorcycles, especially dirtbikes. I am an outside type of guy, i hate being cuped up inside all the time. I like fishing and hunting. Prstty much anything outdoors. I like to be in or near some type of water (beach, river, waterparks) on the weekends. I'm also into old cars. I don't own one of my own yet but will soon. I'm starting to think about switching carreers to the linemann field. I'm an out going person that loves to have fun. Laughter is the best medicine. The bottom line is that i just moved to mississippi from florida and i work alot so i dont have alot of time to meet people. I hate being in a town not knowing anyone

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Diner and a movie. I dont have a set first date usually a spur of the moment type of guy. Matters what type of events are goin on at the time

Get the POF Mobile Apps