100_BEAUTY: ***PLS READ MY PROFILE**^simply just me
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Miami, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
100_BEAUTY is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
US traffic coordinator( shipping coordinator)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a young black woman looking for a friendship which can lead to a committed relationship. I'm very sweet, out going. I work and go to school. I'm independent. I have no kids. I live alone and drive. Im sweet and just a loveable person. Looking for a guy who's looking to settle down. I'm looking for a man who knows the real meaning of being a man ... He knows how to be the provider( not asking no one to take care of me but and man who is not stingy because I'm not) a protector , lover, friend, some one honest, not shallow, and NOT ON THE DL HAVING SEX WITH DUDES, a real man someone who is romantic and will treat me like a queen.... I'm not your average chick.... I will be the woman I need to be... My man will get treated like a king but I need someone who knows how to be a king no actors needed. I'm old fashioned I want that old school love.... That real love...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be an out door picnic. We can both cook each other a dish. Talk and get to know each. Walk the park, while laughing and just having a Great time.