Dan833: Don't be shy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Canton, Georgia
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Dan833 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Fiber optic tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok lets try this again... I'm 29 years old. Graduated college and got a career I love. I have no kids, but I do love them. I am NOT here for a hook up. I understand alot of people use this site for that, but I'm not looking for that. I want to meet someone who i can experience life with. I am a Christian and not ashamed of it. I enjoy travel, going to college games, and hanging out with friends. I have an amazing group of friends and I want the person I am with to get along with them.
IMPORTANT THINGS: no cheaters (cant stomach it). Need to be able to make time for each other. I don't require all of your time, but I won't deal with feeling like I have to be penciled in a agenda to get to spend time together. I am affectionate, if you aren't this probably wont work. (Affectionate doesn't mean sex by the way)I am old fashioned and I like to pay for things, but I don't want a leech. I want someone who will let me help but does not require it. Basicly i just want someone sweet, honest, and loyal. I don't feel like that is asking to much.

Any other questions feel free to ask. ( And if you're intrested send a message, being shy only causes people to miss great things)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let me surprise you lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps