JessieA81: Short and Sweet
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
JessieA81 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jessica
Sometimes the right person takes a bit of work to get to know, but you find that it's worth it.

I'm a single mother of two beautiful boys and I work in Human Resources for Kroger. I am working on moving ahead in my company and am enjoying the road so far, despite the bumps and bruises.
In my free time, I enjoy movies, working out, SCA (and associated activities), spending time with friends & family, spending time outdoors, volunteering for various charities, learning new things, and having a good time.
I like to keep things short and to the point, sugar coating things or drawing them out has never been my forte. I also get bored easily so I love to stay busy!

I'm looking for someone I can get to know and have fun with. Someone I mesh well with, and has the same values. I am looking for a more serious relationship, but I want things to be lighthearted and fun at times too.
PM me if you're looking for those things, also :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I'd hope to do something casual like go to coffee, or a bookstore.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JessieA81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.