B1GB3AR: Dont judge this book by it's cover!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vernon, Connecticut
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
B1GB3AR wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am far from perfect. I have made mistakes in my life, however I have always tried to make the best of things regardless. I lead with my heart. That hasn't always worked out well but it is what defines me and i have no intention of changing it.I like who I am. If you are in my life i will always be by your side, and accept the good with the bad. I have an 18 year old girl who was my step daughter but decided to keep me as dad even though her mother and I are divorced and lives in my in law apt in my basement .A 15 year old son who lives with me and a 3 year old son who lives with his mother. Being a Dad is by far one of my greatest accomplishments. As my daughter tells me, any jerk can be a Father, but it takes a real man to be a dedicated Dad. That always makes me smile, especially coming from her. I am an HVAC technician by trade . I love all kinds of music, and I go to the movies quite frequently. My Mother is Irish and my Father is Spanish . I wasn't really sure what to put under ethnicity so i put both. I don't speak Spanish so I guess good ole american boy is as close to accurate as it can get.I am a Dad, loyal friend, wear my heart on my sleeve, kind of a crooked sense of humor kind of guy. My kids live with me. I have a "career" , my own place, a truck and my rescue pups. Needed to put the car and place thing in since so many women have it listed as a requirement. lmao. I am a down to earth man with a huge heart. My feminine friends say I am Attractive ( I paid them to say that). I am not a little guy. Not Fat by any stretch. I guess I qualify as a Teddy bear type ( my daughters description). I like to work out , go to the movies or just hang out. I like to eat out. Never been a big drinker but I do occasionally like to sit back with a drink and enjoy the night. Anything else you would like to know just ask. If I do not respond please done be offended. I get a lot of responses on this site, however, if I feel like there is no attraction on my part I will not waste any ones time. Thanks for reading!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My schedule leaves me with time ti fate so anything goes.