PK_79: Fun-loving, ambitious, & out-going!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Hindu
Indian, Gemini
PK_79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
corporate manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. I am trying this site out, as I have heard some good things from friends.

Those who know me would say that i am fun, outgoing, respectful and caring. I am passionate about the things most important to me. I value family and friends before anything else, and would do anything for the people closest to me. I appreciate life and like to live to the fullest. I enjoy hanging out with friends & family, spending time with my nephews and nieces, shopping, working out, sports, talking on the phone, having deep conversations, meeting new people, traveling, and trying new restaurants. I can have just as much fun having a night out as I can lounging at home on a Saturday night amongst good company.

I am big on having proper communication, and have found that without it, there can be no solid foundation. I am at a point in my life where I am looking for that special someone that I can share my life with and fills that missing piece. If you think that person is you, I would love to hear from you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to PK_79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps