greekelite: Remember when legos were the thing
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hampton bays, New York
27 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
greekelite wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
So my name is Mike, Ignore the user name because I know it kinda sounds stupid, when I made this I thought it was just something to sign in with, but yeah I'm Greek by the way lol.


I'm a programmer and I love making video games a little more then I love playing them.

I haven't really traveled in awhile but I've been to a bunch of places and If I travel I really enjoy doing local things and really experiencing a culture like I'm apart of it and feeling connected with a group of people from around the world.(Greece, France, Germany, Turkey, Mexico, Bahamas, Canada) trying to go to Japan, Italy, Spain, and England soon.

I think tattoos are awesome and although I don't have one yet I am going to hopefully get mine soon.

I also cook for a company where we make nuts and fudge and a restaurant that's a Greek steak house where I'm currently the head of the kitchens at both places so I'm a pretty damn good cook ;)

So yeah I mean if I write a bunch of stuff then whats the point in getting to know each other, if you want to know more just message me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we both can enjoy

Get the POF Mobile Apps