ALUSASFC01: LOOKING FOR A Date, Friend, or More
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Venice, Florida
77 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
ALUSASFC01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Retired USARMY

My First Riding Lesson

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a down to earth Person, . I consider my self a Gentelmen. I have a good sence of Humor, and my Friends say I have a great personality. I like to laugh and smile alot, I like people and enjoy life I spent 24 years in the USARMY, and traveled Once around the world.. I have 12 States in the western part of America Left to See Then I would like to see Canada, to complete my Bucket List . I like to Puzz around my apartment. I am on my Computer once in awhile, I am not a Computer Buff I like to listern to soft nusic, or watch a good movie Occationally ,Being alone is OK But. Going out to dinner or Danceing, or even taking a nice ride to no were with The right lady woild be really something nice. Thank you for reading my Profile. . . .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you are new to Venice I can suggets a nice place, if you are familuar, with Venice, We can decide together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps