GarryOwen290: The Ride
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arlington heights, Illinois
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
GarryOwen290 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a transplant from out west. I live in the northwest suburbs of Chicago. I enjoy being outdoors and spending time with my family. I have fallen in love with Chicago and its sports teams, to a point I should add. I am finally getting used to the traffic as well.
I am not sure on what I am looking for just yet. I will leave that up to God and see what happens. I have been scratching my head lately. If you have chosen to wear a mask during your life, I dare you to take it off when talking to me. Where do you want to push your boundaries?

If you have a problem with men that have served our country I am not the guy for you. Former career military and it was cut short.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh the first date. Lets chat first and we can see if we make it to the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GarryOwen290 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke