AllisNwonderland: Lets blow some sh*tup!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
AllisNwonderland is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Earth Workin Artist

GayXGG aftermath!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"Righteous are those
Who look up and sway with the wind,
Who look down and dance with the shifting of the soil,
Who swim with the movement of the tides"

I hate writing about myself, but here we go....

I just turned 30 (dirty 30 so I hear). I work for a small local organic landscaping/gardening company and Iove it!
I especially love the badasses i work with.. And Just so you know, We are all one and connected, but if I were to categorize myself or "style" I'd say
I'm a free spirited, spiritual, peaceful, loving, Rocked out hippie, gangster, queer whom feels like a boy that likes to dress up in girls clothes ;::)
I have no gender preference nor race.
I have 2 daughters (12, 9) they are little badasses too, sweet as can be and honestly the best kids EVER. I've mostly raised them on my own with a little help here and there.

I'm always covered in dirt.... organic dirt ;p
I have tattoos, piercings and a mowhalk. Still a hippie tho (; don't let it fool you!
Religion is interesting to me... I would be buddhist if i HAD to choose one.
I dig art.. ALOT
love me some good trustworthy like minded folk
I recycle... It's REAL important!
I cook and eat Healthy.. sometimes. I eat meat too :)
I'm RELLY into sustainable live.. I'm going to build and live in a cob house with a living roof one day, with bottles for windows n shit!
I can be funny sometimes, shy and weird too. kinda a big dirty dork... but hot one lol
I tend to go out and dance my ass of once or twice a week...
Mostly to electonic music, but i also take bellydance classes, do salsa once a week and really want to take some swing.
I know some swing and can wing it, but some instruction would be awesome!!
I also like to "country" even if i dont care for the music so much...
I love lots of music, but rock is my ground.

Favorite band is SOAD, but i also love the shitout of some TVOTR >..
Others would include RadioHead, NIN, Tool, Modest Mouse, James Taylor, Pink Floyd, all the Marleys, this list could go on forever.
Tribal/funky/disco house, electroswing , drum n bass, minimal, down tempo, TRIP HOP!!!
... Just to name a few "types" lol

Also love Metal, punk... sh*tI just love most music and shows! I try to not miss any Atash or Flam Trick Subs shows.

I love a good movie. Some of my favorites are... I =3 Huckabees, The Big Lobowski, Flatliners, Love Actually, 12 monkeys, Thankyou for Smoking, Monsters Inc, Good Fellows, Blah blah blah I dont even own a TV! Ha!

Now don't be shy.. ask me anything!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

*Please dont contact me if we met through this website 3 summers ago and we still don't hangout. If your super religious and want everyone else to be too. If your a die hard TV sports fanatic. Olympics and Xgames are awesome BTW. If you have control issues or your a jerk. I am not looking to change.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AllisNwonderland you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps