Age: 48
Hang Out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lincoln, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
queenofpurple64 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Cosmetologist/Nail Tech

Leaving for AFTERSHOCK 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Lori
Just got out of a 20 year marriage. Been separated for 4 years the last 6 years of marriage wasn't there. Divorce was final Sept 1 2012. Looking to get out, get my feet wet. Friends and go from there. No hurry, like to take my time.

I have a 10 acre ranch, very beautiful. Lived here for 40 years, I have a son who is 19. Love sports, Basketball, Football, little Baseball. I love to dance, go to concerts, go to the beach, day trips, also weekends later on, relax around my pool, BBQ's with friends/family, going to amusement parks, love water parks, dining, and alot more. I love animals and that is a must with me.

I want a man that can Communicate with me, also Trusting and Honest, and someone who is going to show me respect and the same in return from me. Someone to laugh with, and just enjoy each other and do things together that we both like to do, or try things you've done that I haven't and would like to try. I'm a up and let's go kind of person, always looking to find something fun. Don't like staying home all the time, especially weekends.

You lie to me or don't coummunitcate, that's a instant dealbreaker. Will not tolerate. Texting/emails/messaging, fine the first week, need to make plans to meet. I don't play games, and you won't play them on me. I'm a one man woman.

I'm really good at, My job, a mother to my son who is my life, taking care of my ranch, taking care of my animals, great sense of humor, love to talk, I'm a great listener, fun to be out with, good at dancing, being sexy, making friends, great kisser/hugger :). I believe, "You can only control yourself"

First thing people notice about me, are my eyes, smile, legs, hair, and I don't look my age

Don't have a favorite movie off the top of my head right now. Shows NCIS, Modern Family, Walking Dead, sure there's more. Music all types 70's 80's 90's motown and today's R&B (18 year old son) Also LOVE classis rock to Heavy Metal.

I'm a die hard Kings fan, been a Season Ticket Holder, this will be my 12 season, love college sports too, March Madness, plus have NBA leauge pass. Serious about my basketball with my son. We're the biggest Laker Haters, sorry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meet for great food and listen to some great ROCK N ROLL!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to queenofpurple64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke