TomC1212: Only used once
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carrollton, Texas
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
TomC1212 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love adventure and always looking to explore. I am looking to find someone who shares that sense of adventure. I believe any new adventure is more fun when you share it with someone. I also believe for any relationship to work you need to be friends first.

Family is very important to me although they are back in Ohio, I take every opportunity I can to be with them.

My passions are working out, road biking and off road biking, Staying fit and pushing ourselfs physically is really important to me, if you dont share that passion were probably not a match. I enjoy and cooking as well. I enjoy the many options Dallas offers with all of it restaurants, theaters, or going to watch a sporting event. Staying in to watch a movie can be a perfect evening as well. And to be honest on Sundays I will be watching football. It would be great to find someone that shares those passions Staying in shape is very important to me and it is something I look for in a partner. If that’s you give me a shout! Also a sense of humor is important to me, if you can't laugh about it there's something wrong.

I have been to some wonderful places all over the world, Germany, Turkey and being Greek of course Greece and very recently I went to Spain. My job takes me all over America. There are so many places in the world yet to explore. I am ready if you are.

Just looking for that one special woman. I am truly tired of dating, I want to meet the right woman and develop a long lasting friendship and relationship.I am nice guy who gives everything possible I am not playing games I am just ready for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date is meeting after work or for coffee or lunch. Its not the venue its that moment when you know you want the second date. Your feeling the all the BS that goes into getting back out there may be worth it. everything is in front of you and the past is the past.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TomC1212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps