bbval3: IG: Getfitwithval24
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bbval3 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Health coach

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Valorie
I am smart, energetic, independent woman. I have 2 little girls that are what drives me! I am an Herbalife health coach, so nutrition and working out is a huge part of my life! Not necessarily looking for a relationship at this moment but wouldn't be a posed to it if the right guy came along... Someone with goals and that is ambitious as I am... Also if you're just interested in getting into the best shape of your life for the rest of your life... Message me I have a nutrition plan for you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bbval3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married