Kimmyboo542: Is it really this hard to get a date?...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Manhattan, New York
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
Kimmyboo542 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm trying this online dating thing out as suggested by friends. I'm interested in dating but if you turn out to be my husband that's ok too. I'm no gym whore but I workout almost daily. I love traveling. I listen to all types of music. I like dancing and visiting new places. I plan to go back to school to obtain another degree to practice as a NP. I'm not interested in the weirdos so if you're one, please stay away. I'm easy going,easy to talk to and I could probably make you laugh....alot :) Im no where close to perfect but everyday I wake up better then the day before. I would like to meet a man that can appreciate all I have to offer and expand...together. Things my grannys says... "Darling, you kiss alot of frogs before you find your King". "Patience is a virtue; my patient".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything from a dinner to rock climbing! We can decide together.