Age: 37
Age: 49
Long Term
Faithful544: Da Right One!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pomona, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
Faithful544 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Canvasser Manager

Just Thinking......

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well first of all i love the outdoors, i love the beach it's a place to relax and chill. I love to have fun with the person i spend time with.it doesnt matter what we do as long as were having fun,thats all that matters to me. My goals are to continue college and become either a P.I. Or a Register Nurse,love to solve cases,and help people out, in everything i do. The way i am,is simple,im loving n caring, humble,a hard worker, ,romantic,respectful, most of all very important "faithful" i love all types of music xcept rock and country,no thanx.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be, go out to dinner,and have a nice decent conversation. Then maybe take a nice walk down the beach. Im looking for a REAL MAN! someone that knows what he wants in life no drama at all. I want a sincere and faithful man,that's,ready to commit to a relationship and Yes maybe and possible marriage in the future. Someone that's down to earth,smart,funny,humble with a kind heart.i want someone that wants to complete goals together,so we could both be successful in what we want,and have the best things that life has to offer. If that's you,let me know,am willing to try it out.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps