Lilbears6: Looking for my best friend / soul mate ..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Redding, California
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Lilbears6 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love to spend time with family and friends . I am looking for my best friend . Someone who I can be myself around , talk to about anything and do everything with . I have 6 kids ( only one left at home ) and 4grandkids so they must love kids .i like to take walks , go to movies , concerts , plays , go to the lake , just started going to gym so if he's into working out that would be cool to :)can not stand liars so if your into lying do not message me and waste our time ... The truth is always best ! if you would like to know more just ask :))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we can talk and get to know each other better

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lilbears6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps