PDoll80: Love should be simple like a country song.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grover beach, California
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
PDoll80 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello Ladies,

When I’m not bathing orphan puppies with hypoallergenic shampoo made from recycled mean people, I’m saving the world from my own little perspective. I'm looking to enjoy life with someone special.

I can get along great with just about anyone, but there are infinite anyones, I want someone…wait, not someone, just one – you?

Truth is, on the surface I’m fun-loving, easy going and a goofball. Underneath I have a huge heart, strong instinct and analytical brain. I'm also a hopeless romantic. This gives me an internal confidence that allows me to be humble and dignified in almost any situation. I’m comfortable with confrontation and an excellent communicator.

I feel all of these traits make me a manly-man with a fun-loving soft side.

Things about me
I have life experience well beyond my years
Writes Poetry
Find humor in almost everything
Chocolate covered pretzels
Crossfit 3-4 days per week
Lifting heavy stuff
My eyes are barometers for my mood
People adopt me into their families
People tell me I’m one of the funniest people they know
Protective and caring
Born and Raised in Pittsburgh, PA
Bullet Points ;-)
My degree(s) have nothing to do with my career
Great with kids (to the point where it has affected my career positively)
My career doesn’t define me
6 years in the U.S. Air Force
Charity Cooking Competitions (3rd place twice)

The following is a list of traits I have found make women both desirable and compatible. Its just a list, not a series of requirements ;-)

About You:
You love to be active and fitness is very important to you
Very warm and caring person
You are smart/witty
Know the value of a dollar
You have ambition/passion in something that makes you a better person
You can drop a well-timed f-bomb
You’re not a flake
Kids love you, and you love kids
You like a man that will by default take control, but isn’t controlling
You’re not embarrassed to talk about sex and/or intimacy


My unrealistic dream job(s):
1. Mattress critic: I essentially get paid to sleep. When I wake I talk into a dictation machine for a few minutes and give my opinion, then someone changes out my bed and makes it for me…… genius, I know, don’t hate because I thought of it first.

2. Professional, recreational golfer: For some reason someone pays me $100k+ to golf at a leisurely pace, I don’t even have to keep score.

A few things I’ve learned along the way

Sex is replaceable, intimacy isn't

Eye contact is communication

Too many people don’t trust their instinct and follow others

I prefer to live life face to face (if you’re looking for text buddy keep looking.)

Personal Quote

Unless you don’t like the person you are today, you can’t complain about anything that has ever happened to you --good, bad, or indifferent. Change one thing, and you’re a different person.
-- Me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple, coffee, beer, walk, anything that gives us a chance to talk (generic, I know, but effective nonetheless)

I'm good at having fun doing just about anything.

Second Date: Anything that gives me a good excuse to hold your hand (awwwwww), I love having a sweetheart women on my arm (double awwwwww)