devon112: peric
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
devon112 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey ya'll
Wll to start off I respect all women n will not write any kind off filthy messages like all the other people I have been hearing about .
I am old fashioned to the t , I will open the car door for you and all cause women seem to think chivalry is dead , not in my eyes I will be that guy who goes that extra mile to see that you are well taken care of . If I do find a girlfriend she will be second to none and will never have to second guess about anything , I never cheated & I never will I'm totally honest & have zero nada nothing to hide .
With all that said if your honest n loyal I'm might be the one hmu if you have any interest at all ....

Hobbies ; Ice Hockey , Football , Working Out , pretty much anything that is keeping me busy . Work alot also 50-60 hrs a week on avg . Very rarely do I just lay around so I'm not looking for a lazy person . Watching TV isnt all that much in my life unless its a game other than that I dont watch all that crap on tv nowadays it's pretty much all sh*tn drama ....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch. Something easy without all the stress ...

Get the POF Mobile Apps