Charmed1967: Looking for Mr.Loyal
Smokes Often with Average body type
Broadview hts, Ohio
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Charmed1967 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About vicki
Hey my name is Victoria you can call me Vicki. I have one daughter and I have 2 granddaughters. I currently work as a home health STNA and I love my job. I am into all kinds of music and shows. In free time I enjoy cooking, cleaning, spending time with family and friends, going to see a movie, out to a bar or club perhaps to sing karaoke or some dancing! I was married for 19yrs and now since some time has passed, I am looking to get back into the dating game! I am not interested in one night stands so if that's all that your in it for DONT MESSAGE ME AT ALL. My standards are higher than that!! I'm open to meeting people for friends WITH NO BENEFITS, if the right guy comes along that's great. Until then no friends with benefits!! If you don't have a car or a job or some education please look else where. I am 46 and I am not into games!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be meeting for some coffee or drinks. In a public place and just having some small talk to get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps