rtavs: Just looking for a Girl...!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toronto, Ontario
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
rtavs is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I live my life on the way the wind blows. I can't save money because I spend it all on stupid stuff. I rent an live in a two bedroom apartment I share with my son on weekends. Even through all this sh*t I put myself in I still have my friends an my family. I got a job a good job. I love to be in the city or at my cottage. I enjoy everything that life throws at me. Even in this bullsh*tthat I put myself in I'm still smiling daily because I love a good joke like anyone else. So if you can deal with this an not live in a dream world, we can maybe have something good.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is always the one where you see if your cool or just hiding from the world because you don't know what to do,i say come on out an enjoy the life you have.So what i'd do the 1st date is probably something interactive,just something fun where we can at least talk and see if we click with one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rtavs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps