Livestoloveandlaugh: Loves a good laugh!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Decatur, Illinois
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Pisces
Livestoloveandlaugh is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Pre-School teacher

At the ball field, May 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Andrea
I'm a pretty easy going kind of gal. I like spending time at home but also love having an excuse to get dressed up to go out too. I like surrounding myself with good, positive, funny people who will be there for me just as much as I am there for them. I am a single mom and love spending time with my daughter, but have come to realize that the time has come to share the focus on me. I have a giving and loving heart and would love to find that certain someone who would value a good woman to share their life with. I love listening to contemporary Christian music. I sing on my churches praise team.
I love going to Christian concerts. I work out fairly regularly as I have focused on being a healthier and happier me. I am a St. Louis Cardinal fan! I like going out to dinner and watching movies. I enjoy going for walks with my dog around the lake area. I enjoy weekends to myself, but would love to have someone to share a weekend with, snuggle on the couch with to watch a good movie, enjoy a nice dinner/ evening with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would be open to almost anything. Something that allows time to talk. Going to dinner, maybe a movie, going for a walk, trying something new. I'm pretty easy going so deciding together or someone making the plans would be great!

Get the POF Mobile Apps