beachluvgirl: Westcliff, anyone?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Capitola, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Gemini
beachluvgirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me

My hobbies are: yoga, salsa dancing, violin, gardening, cooking, and sewing. My goals and aspirations are to compete in a triathlon, improve my meditation abilities, and save some money.

I think I am unique because I am willing to try new things and compromise. However, I know how to set boundaries. Also, I have an unusual name.

My favorite types of music are salsa and women vocalists.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would meet at a coffee shop. We would get drinks, but they would take a while to arrive, the shop is crowded, it's the weekend. We're sitting at a table and the coffee shop is full of people but we're so busy talking to each other we aren't distracted by anyone else. Finally the drinks arrive and we're surprised that enough time has passed because we've been having such a good time talking and getting to know each other. At the end of the evening, we have both had a fun night and we are glad we met.

Mail Settings
To send a message to beachluvgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke