Fantizimo: Are we there yet?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North greenbush, New York
62 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Fantizimo is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
Returning to the East after years in the southwest. Currently, I am the primary caregiver for elderly parents and maintain/ upgrade our property and home where half of our large family(12 kids) was raised. I am an active individual who enjoys the natural world through extreme hiking, hunting, fishing, nature study, and other outdoor pursuits. I have been known to write and always read. For years I was a hand drummer for West African and Afro Hatiian bands and dance classes, as well as joined a Samba group. Currently, I practise guitar and ukulele and drum.
I worked on homes after being a struggling artist/carpenter, building gypsy style furniture or integrating natural elements of twig and/or roughsawn lumber into finished furniture.
Liberal minded with keen sense of fairness, community, and many domestic skills.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fantizimo you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps