browneyeskw: YA NEVER KNOW ???
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lodi, California
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
browneyeskw is looking for a relationship.
High school
truck driver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Most people say my smile and laughter is my unforgetable. I love to laugh and make those around me do the same. I can be shy at first but warm up pretty quickly. I have never been into the dating thing because the few relationships I've been in came from circle around me. Been single awhile now but I would love to have someone hang out with. Someone who loves doing things that I do. About 8 years ago I decided to give up the career I had chosen and do something I enjoyed, I became a truck driver. I lost seeing things most people dont get to see while making money. I love simple things in life, big trucks, motorcycles, horses, animals, beaches, fireflys, rodeos, bike shows, car racing, backyard BBQs, hangin out with my son/family, friends, laughing, loving and being around good, honest, fun lovin people.
If I happen to meet someone great but i am very independent, ok with me and wont rush into anything because I believe it takes a while to get to know anyone :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to browneyeskw you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps