Ashbird21: I'm a down-to-Earth kinda girl w/ guts!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oroville, California
26 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
Ashbird21 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Artist/Tattoo Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm into guys who are strong minded and funny. I am very strong willed and I like my guy to act like a man, not a boy. He needs to be able to handle me and my personality. ;) I can act like a lady too so don't worry or be scared. lol I don't like over used "lines" that guys think they could use to pick me up. I'm a smart young woman so treat me like one, please ;) I'm into tattoos, art, dancing, and pretty much anything outdoor-sy, but I'm not athletic. I do like working out though so I'm down to go to the gym. I'm into all kinds of music except Rap and Country. I am not prejudice or rude so if I am around someone who is, I view that person as weak. I am a very happy and silly girl, so don't be a wimp and message me! =D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Taking me on a classy/expensive date would be kinda awkward for me for a first date. I like to stay as fresh and sponanious as possible. I like surprises and I like original ideas. I'm not a picky girl at all.