deepunn: If two wrongs don't make a right-try me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
deepunn is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob
Amateur Tattoo artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me -- I'm adventurous, outgoing, laid back, and love to make others laugh. I'm an entrepreneur who has many different likes and interests -- Likes include music, chinese food, traveling, and long walks, especially when they are taken by people who annoy me -- dislikes include dishonesty, traffic, and mayonnaise! What I'm looking for -- I prefer a woman who knows what she wants, whether good or bad. A woman who is able to maintain conversation yet let loose and act like the kid she once was. Her likes include nightly chats, spontaneous weekend getaways, and cheering for her favorite sports team (regardless if it opposes my favorite lol) -- Her dislikes include Lifetime Movie Network, boredom, and being too serious-LoL-Just Kidding! I'll accept you for what you don't like as well!! I believe any man who says he can see through a woman is missing a lot! So if any of this sounds interesting drop me a line and tell me a little bit about yourself!

Get the POF Mobile Apps