Forever-Ready: I guess the New Year does mean a new start
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dobbins, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Forever-Ready is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Let me start off by saying I am ONLY looking for a LTR and someone who is not afraid of commitment. I am looking to meet someone actually looking for a relationship. I don't mind children as long as they're the ones acting like them and not the other way around. I love children I have none but, have spent a lot of time with my youngest sister and nieces.
About me: I am what most people call someone who’s not forgotten, a loyal, honest and dependable friend as well as colleague. I am a simple girl, I don't have a type but, I know what I deserve and don't sell myself short.
I haven't had the best luck with this site but, if I fall off the horse I get right back on :) I know what I am looking for and the kind of woman I am I know I deserve a good guy to complete the package.
How'd I get on here? Well, the bar & club scene are dead. I am a full grown woman and that's not for me. I enjoy playing a few games of pool and drinking a beer don't get me wrong, or going out camping with some friends and going back to our camp site and make love by the fire, I'm a passionate woman needless to say.
All in all I just want someone who clicks with me and truly wants to be with me. Through thick and thin. Someone who loves affection and PDA.
I am a very easy going girl from the country. I am looking for someone I can always call my friend. Someone who will always want to be there for me as I am for him. Someone who likes to go out, and not only to be with friends. Someone who likes to go have some drinks but does not have to have a case in the fridge at all times to keep him happy. I like to do things for the guy I am with because it comes from the heart, as i would love for him to do for me.
I do love a man’s man who can have a sweet side. I’m the type that if I’m in public with my guy and someone hits on me, I’d like my guy to grab my ass and kiss me to show he is proud I’m his, rather than him get mad and start a fight.
I love the outdoors. I am not a girly girl. I like to play pool and go bowling. I love to go sightseeing. I love to watch movies and am addicted to food. Italian, Mexican and Chinese, Sushi, Korean, American. Spicy food is awesome.
I'm 5'8.
28 Years old.
Curvaceous body
Don't associate with drugs.
Have no drama in my life. Don't want any :)
Have worked in the same industry (different companies) for 7 years.
Actively looking for a SERIOUS relationship only.

Please don't be afraid to message me as I am an open person. I am NOT looking for "friend with benefits" or a "sexual encounter" those are a dime a dozen and I could find those anywhere w/o putting in any work.
DO YOU LIKE. . .. . ..
Country over City
Jeans over skirts
A little meat over bones
Brunettes over blondes
Dirt under nails rather than pampered
Trucks over cars
Settle down rather than random dating - This is a must :-) I'm NOT looking for a FWB or casual dating
Dogs over cats
A girl with tattoos

Like PDA
Like Cuddling
Family orientated
Not shallow
70% lover 30% fighter
Sarcastic and goofy
Serious when the time calls
Not an alcoholic
5'8 or taller
Between 26-40

Your own place

Mail Settings
To send a message to Forever-Ready you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married