Age: 28
Long Term
Age: 26
Long Term
Taymae491: Go karts?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richmond, British Columbia
26 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Aries
Taymae491 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
general labour

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
* UPDATE Not much faith in POF, but if you're cute and some what amusing, let's do something fun.

I spend most of my time working, and my spare time discovering new hobbies to keep me busy. I enjoy anything that has to do with nature, being outside is where I feel most at home. I can be a girly girl at times, but for the most part im quite the tom boy. Im not big on the party scene as about two years ago I became allergic to alcohol. This drastically changed my life, It also made me realize what a large part alcohol plays in people's lives and the dating scene. So now I'm trying to find other ways to socialize and meet people, the internet being one of them. Im looking for someone fun and easygoing. If you can make me laugh, we will definitely get along :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something interactive and exciting...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Taymae491 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.