nichhollee: There's a real man out there for me somewhere.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Greenland, New Hampshire
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
nichhollee is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
working with children







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Nichole
Hey, I'm, Nichole, and I'm a new mom! I recently turned 24, looking to meet new people. I'm from just north of Boston, but now I reside in Concord NH(such a crazy difference.) My son is my everhing, and my happiness all rolled up into one. I like to go out when I get the chance to, to the movies, to the park, shopping..ect I'm an occasional drinker, but definitely a smoker(if you know what I mean ;) I'm pretty chill and fun to be around. When meeting someone new I tend to start conversations just about anything I can relate to or connect with. Definitely hit me up if you're interested in a chill, cute girl to hang with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A comfortable setting! I love food and car rides


Mail Settings
To send a message to nichhollee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps