sunnysideofthesea: Here fishy fishy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sunnysideofthesea wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Everytime I read someone's profile and it says "I work out" I think of LMFAO want to start singing and dancing.

My favourite hobbies include watching bad reality tv and checking out pinterest. One day I will have a dream wedding... but for now I am going to check out this site and see what potential there is in Victoria.

I think my pinterest account would better describe me than my friends. I "like" purple, cute puppies (golden labs shaped like a penis are my favourite), guys who wear sweaters and plaid (or look like Gerard Butler, Matthew McCauhney or Channing Tatum). I also plan to live in a cottage somewhere with a white kitchen and tiffany blue interior. But don't worry! If you are the lucky one I will have lots of great food to make! Plus I will always be inspired by all the new fitness moves I've learnt!

But enough about my inspiration... What really makes me unique is not my taste in music. Clearly I love top 40, and country. Lately I realy like indie bands too! What makes me unique is my fortitued, sense of adventure, abililty to adapt and the crazy spin I can put on anything.

So if this haven't left you guessing and you think you might be up for the challenge. MSG me and let's see if we can make our own adventure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
walk at the beach