P3aches2: Adventure Mate Wanted
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Campbell, California
51 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Capricorn
P3aches2 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an MFTi. . I am fun loving and easy going. I have a very curious mind and it has gotten me into all sorts of interesting adventures.

I am Adventurous, Passionate, and Honest. I just saw this in someones profile and it resonates with me so much that I am including it here."Kissing is more than an art form. It is the wet kindling that somehow can spark an inferno... "

I am currently creating more abundance, happiness, joy, and passion in my life,while continuing to recover from Cancer. I am also adjusting to my hair growing back curly after being bald which is a completely new look hair wise. So far it has been great. Today my chemo port was removed and I no longer have any physical restrictions about activities I can and can not do because of the port. I am truly excited about all the possibilities. I own my own home and I am learning about being a homeowner. I am just 86 hours shy of taking my licensing exams. I am looking forward to getting my license and starting a private practice. I am also working on finishing the books I am writing. I am considering getting a PhD in advanced Human sexuality. I am exploring creating more Joyous, mindful abandon in my life. I am enjoying my new walking shoes. I attend 5 rhythms ecstatic dance. In addition to all of the previous list I am really enjoying exploring and growing my daily spiritual practice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You are all or some of the following: Someone I can spend time with and be all of myself as much of the time as possible. Someone who enjoys a great conversation over a cup of coffee or Chai. Someone who is fully present. Someone who is impeccable about keeping the agreements you make. Someone who is looking for a warm caring friendship for fun, new adventures and possibly more. Someone who is Looking for honesty, sincerity, and someone to giggle with.