Chelshamae01: love real, down to earth people. Message me ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arcata, California
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Chelshamae01 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Sales/ Education

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Chelsi
I love adventure, the great outdoors, hiking, walks by the ocean, mountain biking, swimming, photography, painting, jewelry making, ceramics, great food, coffee, and wine. I'm not afraid to try new things and stay open minded. I love going out to eat and also love to stay home and make (or made for me/us:) ) a yummy home cooked meal and watch a movie. Love gong to movies, art functions, plays and music shows. Adventure is great!

Just moved back to town and ready to get reaquainted with this beautiful place!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, lunch, dinner, or walk a good conversation/ getting aquainted type activity, something mellow and fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chelshamae01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 44.
Lives within 75