2-laidback: Lives for epic nights!!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Norwood, Massachusetts
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
2-laidback is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I work as a bartender and waiter. I own a condo and have one cat. I try to live each day to it's fullest, always looking to have fun and good times with great people! Looking for a down to earth girl that can hang with my friends and I. And hopefully make some future great memories together!! I love to cook! Am close to my family and love animals!!

If you're a negative person, and don't like to play any type of games such as cards, drinking games, yard games, board games, bowling, darts shooting pool etc..... It's probably not gonna work out. I love to play all games Except head games!

So if you're looking for a fun laid back guy who's honest and brought up with great values feel free to hit me up ; )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
bowling, pool, mini golf, lazer tag or something fun along those lines ; ) Or just meet up at a bar for a few drinks and take it from there ; )