cooldrinc: What should I say here??
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Smiths falls, Ontario
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
cooldrinc is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Landscaper-carpenter self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi I am new to both plentyofish and computers so please bare with me.Soooo,Hello there fellow fishes.Hope everyone is keeping their heads above water.
Thought I would let you know that I am a funloving,happy go lucky individual.Ther in lies the problem "individual".Life is always better when it's "us".
I am looking for a partner with similar intrests and values close to my own(but not exactly,oppisites do attract!),I enjoy outdoors(despite doing most of my work there),music of all kinds(as long as it's not too loud),playing cards and sports(not into fencing,sumo wrestling and Scandanavian skull bumping),movies of all genres(not necessarily at a theater,you can't rewind or pause),cooking(even though my culinary skills leave much to be desired),don't even mind doing dishes.I like too laugh but it's better when I can make others smile,maybe even laugh(smiles and laughter are so infectious)and above all else I really like too utilise brackets(haha).
There's a lot more about me,so if you wish too ask,feel free.I'm only a click away.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Completly up in the air.This should be mutual.