Rlh2: Love much and laugh a lot - life is short
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salem, Oregon
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Rlh2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love good company and spending quality time with friends and family. I love live music and listen to a wide variety of music (Lucinda Williams, Black Keys, Elvis Costello, Artic Monkeys, White Stripes, Gary Clark Jr. etc..) I enjoy working with my hands and my garage is a combination woodshop, potters studio and glass shop. I have a kiln and a potters wheel I mess around on. I built my kiddo a rather tricked out tree fort and I enjoy having friends over and building a big fire in my 20x30 foot sand pit in the back yard. I like going to concerts and over the past year have seen shows as varied as Roger Waters (The Wall), Rodrigo Y Gabriela, The Shinns, David Byrne & St. Vincent, Alabama Shakes, Ben Harper, Alejandro Escovedo, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Black Keys, Bruce Springsteen, Grace Potter etc.. I love the great outdoors and spending time next to the water in the summertime. I enjoy camping, swimming, hiking and biking (both street and mountain biking), also enjoy snowboarding. I'm a big football fan and am a season ticket holder for Ducks football games. I love tailgating at Duck games especially with my good friends at Ninkasi. I enjoy taking the canoe out for a paddle and enjoy fishing. I am rather open minded and enjoy spending time with folks that are open to possibilities and willing to try new things. My goal in life is to be happy and retire in a financial state that allows me to travel and treat my decerning tastes..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to most anything yet coffee and conversation is always a nice place to start..

Get the POF Mobile Apps