Lonely1_2012: Think of the possibilities
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Amherst/nelson, Virginia
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Lonely1_2012 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
So... What do you want to know? Its easier to just ask. I am a laid back, down to earth, fun loving kind of girl. If it deals with being outside I am game. I like to be on the go and doing something most of the time. However I cherish snuggling! I find life getting shorter, and I want to experience as much as I can. I am looking for some one who is in it for the long haul not just the fun and games. Please keep the drama to your self.
My son is my world he will be 2 this july. Please keep in mind if you contact me I am a single working mom. My son will come first. My time is limited and dating will be complicated. Please be understanding of that.

I am looking to find someone who wants to settle down. Hopefully will one day find the right person and can have a complete family.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lonely1_2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.