Bacon79: Im new to this
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Bacon79 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Fire Protection

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for some new friends to hang out with. Most of my close friends moved away(economics). I am into Bicycle riding. I have raced for over 20 years. I like to ski Nordic and Alpine, Camp, Kayak.I am in pretty good shape and would like to find someone who like to be active as well! I am a really good cook. I have to much free time when not working and need someone who would like to hang out. Do something active or maybe even a movie, Football game, go Bowling (but i kind of suck at it), Pool (suck even worse at that).I love music especially live(Everything but Country), I like the arts(museums, symphony,art galleries,plays) You get the idea. If i meet someone special, thats awesome!! But i most would like some new friends!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something relatively quiet so we can get to know each other!
I think its stupid that you have to pick hair and eye color!! I really dont think a nice person can be picked based on hair or eye color!!