enterpriselady: looking for me? I'm looking for love.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Albion, Michigan
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
enterpriselady is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like sports (baseball, hockey & NASCAR). My favorites include: Detroit Tigers; Detroit Red Wings; Dale Earnhardt, Jr. / Martin Truex, Jr.
I enjoy music (all kinds). My favorites include: Elvis Presley, The Temptations, George Strait, Randy Travis, Alabama, Rascal Flatts, New Kids On The Block, Metallica, Bon Jovi. I love watching movies (all kinds). I love to watch STAR TREK, STAR WARS, comic book superheroes & anything with a good story. I love being outside (like going for walks, camping, bike riding, etc.).
I believe in family values. I have 4 brothers, 1 sister & 3 dogs. I was married, but no kids. Love my dogs like they were my kids.
I have a dream of finding someone who can treat me good & make me happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe that the first date should be something simple. It should be comfortable & strong like a good pair of blue jeans. , One does not have to dress to fancy, but should be presenting a good image of who you are. Going out for drinks, bowling, a walk through town/the park, or even a picnic would be good examples (in my opinion).