DDS12: Looking to have some fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richmond, Virginia
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
DDS12 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Richmond after 5 years in DC. The Army paid for my school so I currently work as an Army dentist. I am very proud to serve, I think I have the best patient population I could ever ask for. I love sports, both watching and playing them and I love working out. I am a pretty outgoing person and very laid back. I love all kinds of different music but I especially like country. I work very hard and love what I do but I don't take life too seriously. I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor and love making people laugh. I wouldn't consider myself a country boy by any means but I did grow up enjoying the outdoors and still do today.

I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with but it is very important that she be driven and have goals in life, I have worked hard to get where I am and I look for that in a woman as well. I like to go out but I also enjoy a night in with good company. I really enjoy cooking, especially for other people. We are lucky to live in such an amazing part of the country and I hope to explore it a little more with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that allows for good conversation

Get the POF Mobile Apps