FreddieG92069: Here I am if your seriously looking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wadsworth, Ohio
48 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
FreddieG92069 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have 2 daughters that mean the world to me. I dont miss anything they are involved in unless work prohibits it. I am a very active person. Not much into sitting around the house unless its cuddled up on the couch with a movie. I play softball, shoot pool, cornhole, darts, cards, bowling. Just about anything. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Im not going to just settle for someone just to be with them. I am not looking for just a hookup i am looking for the perfect one. She isnt going to be perfect but perfect for me. Someone to laugh and have fun with. I am a very affectionate peson that likes to show how much I care for someone and love to do things on the spur of the moment. I listen to any kind of music except rap. Mostly country.

Ps. It doesn't hurt to respond and say your not interested. We are all adults here. Have a good day

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be just bout anything. Dinner and talking to Dinner and a movie. Somethng that we both agreed upon

Get the POF Mobile Apps