jc5018: I'll be your once upon a time...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Milton, Florida
31 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
jc5018 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jon
I am a simple Christian guy with lots of ambitions. I prefer a woman with similar qualities.

One thing I love to do is Photography. Right now it is more of a hobby than anything else, but it allows me to capture the beauty I see in the world, and also lets me meet people I wouldn't normally meet.

I also love to drum. I only do hand percussion currently, but every so often I get a kit to play on.

I am also working on building a new business and am currently teaching myself the programming needed to build it.

I'm looking forward to what the future has in store for me and hope that perhaps one of you may join me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets do something fun that we can be relaxed and enjoy each other's company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jc5018 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 36.
Lives in United States