urnida: its always hard to say good bye. WELL GOOD BYE
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grass valley, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
urnida is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
let's face it, the visual is what brings you to the description of who I am and if you have made it passed the pic and are interested in all I have to offer or just have questions about me then send me message and lets chat. BTW My name is Nida


Now that I have had a little bit of time to think about this section, here goes nothing.

1st off. I'm not the kind of woman who is looking to sleep with someone straight out the gate. If you want that girl I'm sure you will find her.
2. I have 2 teenage boys who live with me 100% of the time and feel the need to look out for me. If you can't handle this, please keep looking
3. I work a lot. So I don't need your $ I have my own and if your looking for someone to support you with $ please re-read #2.
4. I know how to cook but would really rather not. I like a Man who knows his way around the kitchen and the grill especially.
5. I like dressing up and going out with my friends but like the idea of jeans and a tee shirt to hang out where ever is clever.
6. I know how to be a lady in the appropriate settings but get me alone..................and well you can figure out the rest.
7. I live 1 day at a time. I don't plan for tomorrow, for if I did then it would not be exciting.
8. I have high standards for my self and for those around me. If something is not right I'll call you out on it.
9. I like a man to treat me like a queen, I deserve it. If you don't agree then continue with your search.

That is all for now ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the basic drink and a light meal

somewhere not too distracting I like to be center of attention at first. Besides you want the same ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to urnida you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps