BDJONES: If you're with it so am I NO GAMES please=)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lodi, California
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
BDJONES is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Snowboarding, Internet CEO, Professional Masseuse

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
I love people I'm a people person I am looking for some one who wants to join the fun I have, or interests to share with me like dancing going to watch a movie snowboard or just to talk with and enjoy one anothers company I can talk your ear off lol and am very good at listening and love trying new things and can listen for hours I basically just enjoy being around someone whether were just hanging out or going camping or anything really I love to have fun and am a jokester at times and I ALWAYS go out of my way to treat a lady right my mom didn't raise a fool! So if its just a cup of coffee or doing something crazy I always make sure everyone around has a good time and I love to make you smile:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your the lady its your choice and I always want u to feel like gold and will go out of my way to make sure you stay smiling and are treated respectfully:D