estowers: Serious inquires only, please
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dubuque, Iowa
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
estowers is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Customer Service Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single mother looking to find someone to share my life with. Not necessarily marriage, but i wouldn't mind that down the road. I come from a big family but have no siblings. I enjoy photography, modeling, boating, family, friends, kids, animals and motorcycle riding. I would like to have my own photography studio someday but work a regular 9-5 job for now. I like to be social, but moreso, I am a homebody and would love to cuddle and watch movies instead of going out. I enjoy all kinds of music and movies. I am not interested in what a person is on the outside, as its the character of the person that I am looking for. As a mother, I have to look out for the interests of my child first. Hope to find a man that I could eventually introduce her to. It would be nice to have a stable man in her life, but I am not daddy shopping by any means. I am very low maintenance, but will speak my mind. I am independent, funny, loyal, and sincere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very versitile. We could have dinner and talk or go less intimate and go to a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to estowers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps