Rosemary1951: New to this
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Quinlan, Texas
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Rosemary1951 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

March 24,2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Rosemary
I am 61 years old and I have four kids. None live with me they are all grown. But I do raise my granddaughter that just started college. I am recently retired from my job. I clean houses part time. I enjoy being around family.Love being with my grandchildren.
I enjoy watching movies,All kinds,I really like Law and Order,Criminal Minds,NCIS,Cold Case,Action movies and comedy. listening to alittle of all kinds of music.maybe not the head banging stuff,lol,mostly country music,The oldies, going to play bingo.Haven't bowled much, but I do like the game.also like playing card games and playing dominos.I like going to flea markets,garage sales. I like the outdoors.Going out to eat,going to the movies,going to the park, walking hand in hand with someone I care about and he would care about me.I do go to a Cowboy Church every Sunday. I work out at a gym 3 to 4 times a week.
Looking for someone that laughs enjoys life and is honest.Someone to enjoy life with,to talk to,listen to and him listen to me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rosemary1951 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps