Montanaoutdoorsman: Something new
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Polson, Montana
51 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Montanaoutdoorsman isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Eric
I have a fiance that I love dearly. She is my main girl. You would be a side girl. I will tell you how gorgeous you are and even buy you lunch but we know what I will really expect from you. There will be no sleepovers! I like music country,classic rock....I like to i hike,fish,movies,travel,dinner out,cookouts with my girl, family and freinds etc.Very open minded and ready to try new things.I won't watch scifi. I am laid back and easy to talk to. My woman will not know you exist and while we're together if she calls you will keep your mouth busy. All around good guy enjoy laughing . having a gd time. It's simple. You will be the side girl. Nothing more so don't ever hope for more. I will say the things that need to be said to make you feel special. Don't expect me to fix your problems. I won't. My fiancé gets priority. Period.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch and your appreciation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Montanaoutdoorsman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75